Prayers For Everybody.

Father, I ask you to bless my friends reading this right now. Lord, show them a new revelation of your love and power. Holy spirit, I ask you to minister to their spirit at this very moment.

Where there is pain, Give them your peace and mercy.
Where there is self doubt, Release a renewed confidence in your ability to work through them.
Where there is tiredness or exhaustion, I ask you to give patience, strength and understanding as they learn submission to your leading.
Where there is spiritual stagnation, I ask you to renew them by revealing your nearness and by drawing them into greater intimacy with you.
Where there is fear, Reveal your love and release to them your courage.
Where there is a sin blocking them, Reveal it and break it’s hold over my friend’s life.

Bless their finances, give them greater vision and raise up leaders and friends to support and encourage them. Give each of discernment to recognise the demonic forces around them and reveal the power they have in you to defeat it.

I ask you to do these things for Everyone of us.

Passing this on to anyone you consider a friend will bless you both.

22 thoughts on “Prayers For Everybody.

  1. Hello Web Admin, I noticed that your On-Page SEO is is missing a few factors, for one you do not use all three H tags in your post, also I notice that you are not using bold or italics properly in your SEO optimization. On-Page SEO means more now than ever since the new Google update: Panda. No longer are backlinks and simply pinging or sending out a RSS feed the key to getting Google PageRank or Alexa Rankings, You now NEED On-Page SEO. So what is good On-Page SEO?First your keyword must appear in the title.Then it must appear in the URL.You have to optimize your keyword and make sure that it has a nice keyword density of 3-5% in your article with relevant LSI (Latent Semantic Indexing). Then you should spread all H1,H2,H3 tags in your article.Your Keyword should appear in your first paragraph and in the last sentence of the page. You should have relevant usage of Bold and italics of your keyword.There should be one internal link to a page on your blog and you should have one image with an alt tag that has your keyword….wait there’s even more Now what if i told you there was a simple WordPress plugin that does all the On-Page SEO, and automatically for you? That’s right AUTOMATICALLY, just watch this 4minute video for more information at. Seo Plugin

  2. I just want to tell you that I’m new to blogs and absolutely liked your web site. Most likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog . You definitely have fabulous articles. Appreciate it for sharing with us your web page.

  3. Right after study several the websites along with your web site now, and that i genuinely appreciate your method of blogging. I bookmarked it to my bookmark website list and are checking back soon. Pls have a look at my web page likewise and let me know if you agree.

  4. I love your blog.. very nice colors & theme. Did you design this website yourself or did you hire someone to do it for you? Plz answer back as I’m looking to create my own blog and would like to find out where u got this from. thanks a lot

  5. Pingback: Homepage

  6. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your blog and check again here regularly. I am quite certain I’ll learn
    many new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!

  7. Do you mind proviso I excerpt a few of your posts as extensive as I endow with honor and sources back to your site? My blog is in the vastly same quarter of interest as yours and my visitors would definitely benefit beginning a lot of the information you donate here. Desire allow me identify qualification this alright with you. Thanks!

  8. Perhaps you have considered precisely how valuable can be your web site? My partner and i delivered the hyperlink to a couple good friends and in addition they were being most delighted by using it, subsequently you do have a number of standard audience. Maybe you have considered a number of campaign in your component? Contemplate it; )

  9. Hi you have a nice website over here! Thanks for sharing this interesting stuff for us! If you keep up the good work I’ll visit your blog again. Thanks!

  10. Are you currently tend to be surgeon? Somehow My partner and i relate this style of publishing. Or perhaps you patterned this to get one of the best correspondent; ) The one thing is definite: I really like how you would write content such as this!

  11. This is a great site over here. I think I’ll visit your website more if you post more of this kind of specific information. Many thanks for posting this information.

  12. Thanks for your post. One other thing is always that individual American states have their unique laws in which affect homeowners, which makes it extremely tough for the the nation’s lawmakers to come up with the latest set of rules concerning foreclosed on householders. The problem is that every state has own laws which may have impact in an unwanted manner in relation to foreclosure policies.

  13. you’re really a good webmaster. The web site loading velocity is amazing. It kind of feels that you’re doing any unique trick. Moreover, The contents are masterwork. you have performed a magnificent activity in this matter!

  14. I used to be more than happy to seek out this internet-site.I needed to thanks in your time for this excellent read!! I definitely enjoying each little bit of it and I have you bookmarked to take a look at new stuff you blog post.

Comments are closed.