Official Lineups: Malaga vs Milan

AC Milan (3-5-2) – Massimiliano Allegri

Marco Amelia; Francesco Acerbi, Daniele Bonera, Philippe Mexes; Mattia De Sciglio, Massimo Ambrosini, Riccardo Montolivo,
Kevin Constant, Urby Emanuelson; Stephan El Shaarawy, Giampaolo Pazzini.

Bench: Gabriel (GK), M. Yepes, L. Antonini (DEF), A. Nocerino, M. Flamini (MID), A. Pato, B. Krkic (ATT).

Malaga CF (4-2-3-1) – Manuel Pellegrini Wilfredo Caballero; Jesús Gámez, Weligton, Martín Demichelis, Eliseu; Ignacio Camacho, Manuel Iturra; Francisco Portillo, Joaquín Sánchez, Isco; Javier Saviola.

Bench: C. Kameni (GK), O. Onyewu (DEF), Duda, Recio (DEF), Seba Fernández, S. Cruz, F. Olinga (ATT).
Referee: Pedro Proença (POR)

14 thoughts on “Official Lineups: Malaga vs Milan

  1. I simply want to mention I am beginner to blogs and actually loved you’re web page. Very likely I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You certainly have very good writings. Bless you for sharing with us your web page.

  2. Hi my friend! I wish to say that this article is awesome, nice written and come with almost all significant infos. I’d like to look extra posts like this.

  3. You’ll find some fascinating points in time in this post but I don’t know if I see all of them heart to heart. There may possibly be some validity but I’ll take hold opinion till I look into it further. Good article , thanks and we would like a lot more! Added to FeedBurner as properly

  4. I’m impressed, I necessary to utter. Really not a lot achieve I bump into a weblog that’s apiece educative and entertaining, and allow me notify you, you have got attain the nail on the head. Your thought is admirable; the difficulty is impressive that not an adequate amount people are speaking sharply on the subject of. I am fantastically in high spirits that I stumbled throughout this in my seek used for something regarding this.

  5. Good day! I simply would like to give a huge thumbs up for the nice info you might have right here on this post. I can be coming back to your weblog for more soon.

  6. Do you have might be some other get-togethers, definitely not of the identical topics, but generally some others that run onto it, or you write posts? My partner and i believed Chcetnie really your own bookings, because you and me currently have recently been study; ) I want to recognize!

  7. Ideal event We’ve have you been, and also trust myself, My partner and i previously dug half the net in this information! I truly do certainly not know to take the capsules, except for my family you are the top! With wonderful!

  8. I’m impressed, I need to say. Really rarely do I encounter a weblog that’s each educative and entertaining, and let me tell you, you have got hit the nail on the head. Your idea is outstanding; the difficulty is something that not sufficient individuals are speaking intelligently about. I am very completely satisfied that I stumbled across this in my seek for something relating to this.

  9. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable info to work on. You have done a formidable job and our whole community will be grateful to you.

Comments are closed.