Allegri: ”Milan will get back winning”

Allegri hopes his Teqm will get back to winning and doesn’t think the CL game against Malaga will be his last.

“I don’t think tomorrow’s game will be my last,” stated the tactician. “This moment is
similar to the time when I lost five games in a row at Cagliari.

“But my team is not in difficulty and we are not playing badly. But football is often decided by certain incidents.

“We have to stay calm. Thinking too much will drive you mad.

“We can’t think about what has happened over the last two years with players that had certain characteristics. Now I need to get
the best out of those I have here.”

The Milan squad have been restricted to their Milanello training base this week for a
period of concentration.

“The training retreat is something that could be of use,” Allegri added. “It was a decision
made by the club at a difficult time. Milan haven’t been this low in the table for years.”

Milan have collected four points from their first two Champions League games of the season so far.

“Malaga play a very offensive brand of football. We’ll have to try and play well in possession because there will certainly be
space for us.

“It will be tough and we’ll have to play as we did at Zenit. They are very technical from the midfield onwards.”

Allegri was also asked about the dip in form of Kevin Prince Boateng, a player who is
expected to be dropped from the starting XI.

“Boateng played his worst game of the season against Lazio on Saturday, but he has done well on other occasions. The opinions on players change when results
change.

“Boateng has played in midfield and as a wide attacker. I think I made a mistake in saying that he was a Trequartista.

14 thoughts on “Allegri: ”Milan will get back winning”

  1. I simply want to mention I’m beginner to blogging and site-building and honestly savored your blog site. Likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You amazingly come with tremendous posts. Kudos for revealing your web site.

  2. I will immediately clutch your rss feed as I can’t to find your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service. Do you have any? Please allow me understand so that I could subscribe. Thanks.

  3. I’ve been surfing online more than 3 hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a lot more useful than ever before.

  4. Thanks for the good blog. It was really useful for me. Keep sharing such ideas inside the future as well. This was truly what I was seeking for, and I’m glad to came here! Thanks for sharing the such details with us

  5. One of the few websites that we consult with satisfaction and also I am just content being a tiny child whenever he a whole new entrance! Fantastic produce you, your current terms genuinely take the particular message! Sustain!

  6. I would comparable to thnkx for the efforts you have place in inscription this blog. I’m hoping the unchanged high-grade website send commencing you in the forthcoming as thriving. Into fact your creative prose skills has buoyant me to get my identifiable muddle place instantly. Truly the blogging is spreading its wings hastily. Your engrave awake is a abundant paradigm of it.

  7. I really like your own personal way of the problem, incredibly healthful and also man. Properly you will still find people who can certainly commit by themselves to what they are doing, along with if you’re therefore , thus leading his side. All the best !!

  8. That is very interesting, You are an excessively skilled blogger. I’ve joined your rss feed and look forward to seeking extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I’ve shared your site in my social networks!

Comments are closed.