Allegri: ”Milan will get back winning”

Allegri hopes his Teqm will get back to winning and doesn’t think the CL game against Malaga will be his last.

“I don’t think tomorrow’s game will be my last,” stated the tactician. “This moment is
similar to the time when I lost five games in a row at Cagliari.

“But my team is not in difficulty and we are not playing badly. But football is often decided by certain incidents.

“We have to stay calm. Thinking too much will drive you mad.

“We can’t think about what has happened over the last two years with players that had certain characteristics. Now I need to get
the best out of those I have here.”

The Milan squad have been restricted to their Milanello training base this week for a
period of concentration.

“The training retreat is something that could be of use,” Allegri added. “It was a decision
made by the club at a difficult time. Milan haven’t been this low in the table for years.”

Milan have collected four points from their first two Champions League games of the season so far.

“Malaga play a very offensive brand of football. We’ll have to try and play well in possession because there will certainly be
space for us.

“It will be tough and we’ll have to play as we did at Zenit. They are very technical from the midfield onwards.”

Allegri was also asked about the dip in form of Kevin Prince Boateng, a player who is
expected to be dropped from the starting XI.

“Boateng played his worst game of the season against Lazio on Saturday, but he has done well on other occasions. The opinions on players change when results
change.

“Boateng has played in midfield and as a wide attacker. I think I made a mistake in saying that he was a Trequartista.

13 thoughts on “Allegri: ”Milan will get back winning”

  1. I simply want to tell you that I’m very new to blogging and really enjoyed this web-site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your site . You absolutely come with awesome posts. Kudos for revealing your web page.

  2. Couldn?t be designed any far better. Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept talking about this. I will forward this report to him. Pretty certain he will possess a very good read. Thanks for sharing!

  3. It’s actually a nice and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you just shared this useful info with us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  4. Spot on with this write-up, I really assume this website needs rather more consideration. I’ll probably be again to read much more, thanks for that info.

  5. Least expensive to any individual hunting site reliable home elevators that issue! Never came across such a well-described style! Now i’m astonished i always was able to find someone that merely compensates up for content material.

  6. Outstanding site, I really preferred the look, the colours along with the size likewise coincided when camping a great deal to enjoy. Would you run some other internet sites having comparable content material? We would love to find these individuals: )

  7. Great post, I believe people should learn a lot from this blog its rattling user friendly . “Frisbeetarianism is the belief that when you die, your soul goes up on the roof and gets stuck.” by George Carlin.

Comments are closed.