Ibra Opens Milan Return Door

Ibra has open the door to Milan return. The swede international left on a sensational fee with Thiago Silva (€70M) but has alerted Milan they know where to find him if they need him.

“I want the best for Milan. I was very happy there and felt like I was at home,”

“Milan are one of the clubs I’d love to come back to, if I could choose today. Usually I don’t go back to one of my old teams, but I’d
like to return to Milan. It’s a fantastic club.

“I hope the team does well and gets back to winning ways. I can only hope it will all work out for the best.

“If Milan need help, then they know where to find me.”

Ibra is on International duty with Sweden for WC Qualifier.

3 thoughts on “Ibra Opens Milan Return Door

  1. Pingback: URL

Comments are closed.