Milan’s Official line-ups

(4-3-3): Abbiati; Abate-Bonera-Mexes-De Sciglio; Traoré-De Jong-Montolivo; Urby-Pazzini-El Shaarawy.


2 thoughts on “Milan’s Official line-ups

  1. Outstanding masterpiece by the writer. Keep pushing. I respect it. I noticed you enjoy building the site. Hoping for more posts. I will surf this site whenever I can. The Blogfan.

Comments are closed.